Menu

Hello 57 Feral Cats

by EGV » 2011-10-20 08:33:52 #5099

by amesloberg » 2011-10-20 14:55:47 #7197

57 Feral Cats, you rock!! I used to belong to the Friends of the Plymouth Pound when I lived in Plymouth. Cats are very special to me. I lost my 18-year-old cat in July. Doing solitaire fast helps!!!!!!! Smiley face.

by 57 Feral Cats » 2011-10-30 16:22:21 #7198

Hi, amesloberg ! I just noticed your nice comment. It's good to hear from you ! I'm VERY sorry about your 18-year-old kitty who passed away. What was his/her name? They take a part of you with them and leave a hole in your heart. I started playing Solitaire shortly after I lost tiny Linda on June 1, 2010. I was so depressed and didn't feel like doing much of anything. I've lost 18 kitties since I moved from northern Virginia to Danville. It's really devastating. sad

Check out "Solitaire 101" hopefully to find some answers to any questions you might have about the games.

by PAMROSS » 2011-11-07 13:37:38 #7199

dear "57" I too lost a precious kitty/son in July of this year. He was 17 and his name was Paddy. You are right, they do leave a hole in your heart. I will always love him and think about him daily. I have 4 others that are always in need of something though. My oldest is 16 and I worry about his health but he is in good health. I love them so much!!! I would love to read your story but can't figure out how to find it on this forum. nice talking to you.

by 57 Feral Cats » 2011-11-07 17:08:07 #7200

Hi, PAMROSS! I'm SO sorry about Paddy. You can know that I understand your pain and your love for all of the creatures who have been a part of your life. Some of my oldest are about 16 or maybe 17. It's a lot of work keeping up with all of their medical needs. Look on Page 2 of the Forum and you will find "57 Feral Cats ~ Our Story". Nice to hear from you! smile

by EGV » 2011-11-09 11:05:20 #7201